Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-award

I woke up, checked my emails and found out that I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Award!

This is quite an achievement as I’ve only had my blog for about 2 months now so I’m glad that it’s had at least some recognition haha.

Thanks to Wretched and Divine for nominating me 🙂 Please check out her blog!

The Nominated 15.

  1. fallb4ufly
  2. Toni Layne
  3. Bands forever
  4. The Golden Waves
  5. Jolt Magazine
  6. Music Industry Blog
  7. Just Another Teen Blogger
  8. Teen Spirit
  9. Joannaloves
  10. Music n Stuff
  11. Into The Crowd Magazine
  12. Fuel The Media
  13. Olivia’s Teen Beauty Blog
  14. Little by Listen
  15. Carolinne’s World

So I’ll let you guys know that you have been nominated shortly.

So Here are 7 facts about me.

1. My ambition is to work in the music industry. Definitely as a music journalist. I’ve always been into writing and being able to produce content for myself and other publications is something I would love to do, along with covering a number of music events. Number one would be the Kerrang Awards.

2. Some of my favourite movies include: Home Alone, Home Alone 2, Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban, Edward Scissorhands, Bruce Almighty, Remember The Titans and Coach Carter.

3. I’m going to see Paramore on the 23rd September and I am really excited!

4. Some of my favourite bands are We Are The in Crowd, Young Guns, Fall Out Boy, Tonight Alive and Falling In Reverse.

5. I will be studying Media and Communication- Music Industries at University in September.

6. In year 6, we did a play of The Wizard of OZ. I played a Munchkin.

7. I enjoy watching YouTube videos in my spare time.

The Rules for the Versatile Blogger Award.

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  •  Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. ( I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!)
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Peace 🙂

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much! i honestly dont know why you nominated me for this but thank you so much! i couldnt believe it when i checked my emails. ive been so absent from wordpress lately (currently writing up post as to why) that i was surprised when i seen a new comment. once again thank you so much!! x

Leave a Reply

