WATIC, New features and a beauty blog to check out!

Glad to be back!

I’ve got a few new ideas of what I’ll be posting later on in the coming weeks/months so you’ll have to keep checking back for that. A christmas post for sure!

Oh and some good news for WATIC fans! I got VIP meet, eat and greet ticket to see them in February, which is awesome! I know I’m not the only one haha but I thought I’d tell you. Hope to get some good photos from that day. Yesterday watic released their new video ‘The Best Thing’. If you haven’t already, check it out as it is awesome. They are in a dessert! That’s all you need to know for now haha.

I HAVE ANOTHER BLOG FOR YOU TO CHECK OUT!

“Woah there was no need for the capitals!” yeah well I think it is quite important.

http://makeupfreak1995.blogspot.co.uk/

This is the beauty blog that my friend Ashleigh runs. Posts include blogmas posts, reviews and photography. If you are interested in makeup whatsoever, then this is possibly one blog you need to check out! Here are some of the makeup looks that Ashleigh has done. What’s your favourite look?

Comment below what you guys would like me to feature on my blog in the next 2 weeks

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

