Here comes 2014!

2013 has been an awesome year I think. Like other years, this has gone pretty quickly, but all we can do now is look back at the memories that we have of 2013.

This year has been a great year for music! There were so many good albums out such as ‘The Other Side’, Tracing Back Roots & Fashionably Late. I wonder what next year will bring.

With all the announcements of bands going on tour and some bands releasing new albums, I think 2014 will be another great year for music.

Things I have planned for the new year so far:

Rocksound Impericon Exposure Tour

We Are The in Crowd + Pizza Party (VIP)

Shows attended in 2013:

Kerrang Tour 2013 (Black Veil Brides, Chiodos, Tonight Alive & Fearless Vampire Killers)

Don Broco  (Support: Mallory Knox & Hey Vanity)

Tonight Alive (Support: Set It Off & Decade)

Paramore (Support: Eliza and the Bear & Charli XCX)

Rule Britannia Tour (Bullet For My Valentine, Asking Alexandria & Young Guns)

I’m hoping to  have interviews set up and new ideas for my blog. A new year, so I hope more opportunities are on it’s way.

Wishing you all a happy new year and I hope 2014 will be as awesome as this year has been.

Leave a Reply

