Nearly at 10,000 views

Attention, Attention everyone! I’ve got a couple of things I would like to get off my chest.

This is like Youtube, but on a blog haha

Kidding! I was just listening to Falling In Reverse: Caught Like a Fly while typing. As you can see from the title, this post is a major thank you to the followers, readers of my blog. I started this blog not so long ago, actually last summer in august and it seems like it is getting the reception that I had intended.

Obviously I have always had a passion for music and intended to continue to do this for as long as I can imagine. That’s what I do and certainly enjoy it.

Of course we all have to dream big and that is what I am going to do. Bastille, Set It Off, Tonight Alive, We Are The In Crowd are just some bands that I would like to interview. May take some time but as Set It Off said ‘Please Believe You’ll Be A Dream catcher’. And that is what I’m going to do…catch my dreams? No! I mean chase them!

Oh one day I also hope to go to WARPED TOUR!

As usual, if you are in a band, or solo then you can request an interview. Just email me and I’ll surely reply! If there is anything else you lot would want to see, let me know by commenting below.

Leave a Reply

