15 Question Music Ask: Part 2

Seeing as I haven’t done one of these for a while, I thought it would be good to find 15 questions which I can answer. The questions are music related. If there is anything you guys want me to answer in another post, leave them in the comments section below and I will be sure to answer them soon. From the original list, there were in total 38 questions so I chose 15 to answer.

Earphone or headphones?

-Earphone. If someone is taking to me, I can take one earphone out so I can listen to whoever is speaking but still have music playing through the other. Whereas with headphones, if someone calls me I have to remove the whole thing off my head which is annoying. Plus you can always hide earphone haha

What song do you relate to personally?

– I would have to say ‘I was Born, I have lived, I will Surely Die’ by Young Guns. I mean the title states the obvious but the chorus is my favourite bit as whenever I listen to the song, it reminds me to always go for whatever I want even if I am afraid at first. Sometimes I can be a shy person but believe that over the years I have got more confidence than before (but still HATE presentations with a passion). I always look to people in bands as inspiration because they worked hard to get to where they are today and always reminds their fans to do the same.

“Don’t turn away, don’t be shy, you’ve got questions so do I
Every day is a chance to change the story
Don’t run away, take a shot, give it everything you’ve got
Without pain, tell me what’s the point in glory?”

Favourite band?

-Young Guns

Top 3 favourite songs?

-Issues: ‘Never Lose Your Flames’, Michael Jackson: ‘Smooth Criminal’ and Falling In Reverse: ‘Don’t Mess With Ouji Boards’

What are you listening to?/What song did you listen to most recently?

-Falling In Reverse: ‘Gangsta’s Paradisse’ (Punk Goes 90’s: Vol. 2)

Favourite album?

Elvis or the Beatles?

-Both

Can you play an instrument?

-I used to play the guitar and keyboard but haven’t done so in a while now. Maybe it’s time to start learning again!

Can you read music?

-Sort of. Just the basics at a beginners level.

Do you have a favourite solo artists?

-Beyonce, Eminem & Justin Timberlake

Do you have a favourite television theme?

-Fresh Prince Of Bel Air theme song

Favourite soundtrack?

-Toy Story soundtrack

Favourite composer?

-Danny Elfman

Are you embarrassed of some of the songs you listen to?

Not at all

Is there a specific band/artist you want to see in a concert?

Yes! I really want to see Green Day, Biffy Clyro and Falling In Reverse in concert one day

If you could come up with the ultimate dream tour line-up, what bands would you include?

-Spandau Ballet, Young Guns, Falling In Reverse, Blitz Kids, Marmozets, Issues, We Are the In Crowd and My Chemical Romance. I have no idea how this will work in terms of who would headline and all that, but it will be an awesome tour.

Like before, I challenge anyone to answer these questions and post your answers in the comment sections so I can have a look!

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

