Our Last Night Announce New Album Details

Today, Our Last Night have announced details for their upcoming self-produced/mixed album titled ‘Younger Dreams’. Take a look at the album artwork below. The band consists of Trevor Wentworth, Matthew Wentworth, Alex “Woody” Woodrow and Tim Molloy.

‘Younger Dreams’ features their latest single, “Home”, set for release on June 16th 2015.

This is what the band had to say on the album: “Younger Dreams is the most diverse album we have written yet. We hope that these songs bring joy, tears, and inspiration to our fans. With middle fingers in the faces of our skeptics and arms wide open to embrace loved ones we hope to find happiness together in Younger Dreams”

You can pre-orfer the album on the 26th of May, of which you will receive a free download of “Home” and a new track off the album.

Additionally, the band will be on the Vans Warped Tour all summer. For tour dates, click here.


Keep up to date with Our Last Night here: Facebook // YouTube // Twitter // Instagram


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s