Man Overboard Release New Track ‘Reality Check’

Photo Credit (above): Rob Soucy

Man Overboard have released a new track titled ‘Reality Check’, taken from their upcoming album Heavy Love-set for relaese on June 29th via Rise Records. Listen to the song here. Physical pre-orders for the album can be done here and digital pre-orders here.

Additionally, Man Overboard are set to perform at this year’s Vans Warped Tour supporting the release of the album, as well as heading out on the Suppy World Tour with The Story So Far in Japan, Southeast Asia, Australia and New Zealand. A full list of dates/tuckets can be found here.

Heavy Love tracklist:

1. Now That You’re Home
2. Borderline
3. Reality Check
4. Splinter
5. The Note
6. Cliffhanger
7. She’s In Pictures
8. Invisible
9. Deal
10. Anything
11. For Jennie
12. A Love That I Can’t Have


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s