Bring Me The Horizon Announce Full Album Details

Finally! We have the latest on the new album from Bring Me The Horizon. The title of the album is That’s The Spirit, set for release September 11th, via RCA. The album will be made available for pre-order tonight. Recently released was the track ‘Happy Song’, which you can listen to the audio below.

Additionally, BMTH have announced that they will be going out on tour with Issues in October. Tickets are available 24 July 2015.

Want to know what the album will look like? Well here it is! Simple right? Along with the track listing below.

1. Doomed
2. Happy Song
3. Throne
4. True Friends
5. Follow You
6. What You Need
7. Avalanche
8. Run
9. Drown
10. Blasphemy
11. Oh No


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s