Ice Nine Kills Premiere Music Video For New Single “Communion Of The Cursed”

Ice Nine Kills has let fans in on a treat as they premiere their brand new music video for the single ‘Communion Of The Cursed’, taken from the band’s upcoming album Every Trick In The Book, set for release 4th December 2015. The video was inspired by The Exorcist of which the band re-rcreated in the video.

This is what the band had to say on the music video for ‘Communion Of The Cursed’. “We set out to make this video really feel like a horror film by adding an opening and closing that stands alone from the song. The actors and directors involved in the project brought my vision to life in the most elegant way possible. I couldn’t be more thrilled for people to experience this next chapter.” 
Pre-order the album here with exclusive bundle options. Fans who pre-order the album will receive an instant download of tracks “Communion Of The Cursed”, “Bloodbath & Beyond”, and “Me Myself & Hyde”.
Additionally, INK head out on their “Fresh Faces Tour’ US tour which kicks off on the 24th October in Rochester, NY at Water Street Music Hall. Supporting them are labelmates Wage War, My Enemies & I and The White Noise.
Tickets are available at
Ice Nine Kills Every Trick In The Book tracklist
Release Date: Dec 4, 2015
1. The Nature Of The Beast
2. Communion Of The Cursed
3. Bloodbath & Beyond
4. The Plot Sickens
5. Star-Crossed Enemies
6. Me Myself & Hyde
7. Alice
8. The People In The Attic
9. Tess-Timony
10. Hell In The Hallways

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s