Bury Tomorrow Announce New Album ‘Earthbound’ + Music Video

Southampton/Portsmouth quintet Bury Tomorrow are nothing but proud to present the follow up to their 2014 album, Runes with their new album Earthbound. Here’s what frontman Dani Winter-Bates had to say on the new album. Check out the album tracklisting and music video below.

To me, Earthbound feels like the distillation of everything weve ever wanted this band to be about,says frontman Dani Winter-Bates. Our first three records are kind of part of their own trilogy but this is Bury Tomorrows record, we all see this as our chance to show people what we are capable of.

A big thing for us this time around was to get down to the real nitty gritty of what our fans wanted from us and how to give them without wasting a single second,continues Dani. “With Earthbound we wanted pace, we wanted heaviness, and for me, personally, I wanted to write a record which was the sonic embodiment of a circle pit. I think weve done that.


‘Earthbound’ is set for release on January 29th 2016 via Nuclear Blast. You can pre-order the album here, which includes a signed insert from the band.

  1. The Eternal
  2. Last Light
  3. Earthbound
  4. The Burden
  5. Cemetery
  6. Restless & Cold
  7. 301
  8. Memories
  9. For Us
  10. Bloodline

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s